Graduate engineering degrees

Eleven industry-oriented graduate programs, leading to a specialized engineering degree or master’s degree qualification, which are organized into four major fields in energy and transportation:    

 Powertrains and Sustainable Mobility   
 Energy Economics and Management
 Processes for Energy and Chemicals
 Georesources and Energy

Reservoir Geoscience and Engineering

Did you know that understanding the architecture of reservoirs and rock-fluid interactions are key factors for optimizing production? The complementary skills of geoscientists and engineers are essential to its success. Through our Reservoir Geoscience and Engineering program, you’ll master the methods and tools used to optimize more sustainable production of Oil & Gas fields, develop storage capacity for gas and CO2, and even produce new geothermal resources.

Petroleum Geosciences

Want to work in natural resources? Our Petroleum Geosciences program offers cutting-edge training, based on field trips and tackling case studies proposed by companies within the sector. You’ll be immediately operational upon graduation, contributing to the energy transition by applying your Exploration-Production skills to discover and describe Oil & Gas fields, identify new geothermal projects, and define sustainable strategies for geological CO2 storage. A single training course for a multitude of current and future job prospects: don’t wait, join us today!

Processes and Polymers

Plastics are everywhere. This fast-moving industry based on innovation and new markets faces new challenges such as energy efficient processes, bioplastics manufacturing and the environmental impact of plastics. This industry looks for talents to adapt to these new trends. Our Processes and Polymers program offers skills for the petrochemical and polymer industry, in a multicultural environment: a recognized Master program where you will embrace a sector where innovation knows no bounds!

Petroleum Economics and Management

The energy and transport sectors continue to have the greatest dependence on Oil & Gas. While the energy transition aims to find substitutes for these energy sources in the medium term by emphasizing technological innovation, the economic and financial challenges faced by these sectors cannot be ignored. Our Petroleum Economics and Management program will provide you with multifaceted expertise, recognized for the ability to fully grasp the economic challenges within the sector.

Powertrain Engineering

Sustainable mobility relies on the ability of tomorrow’s powertrain engineers to find innovative solutions. Want to help build an environmentally-friendly global automobile industry? Our Powertrain Engineering program offers training suited to this industry’s needs and future growth, transforming you into a sought-after Global Powertrain System Engineer who is prepared to become directly operational. This international program will help you build a rewarding career in a multicultural environment. Seize your opportunity!

Petroleum Engineering and Project Development

Did you know that the Oil & Gas industry is experiencing a profound transformation? It must face the challenges of energy transition, optimizing the production of Oil & Gas fields while limiting CO2 emissions related to their operation and ensuring maximum security. When you realize that on average, recovery rates level off at 35%, and that 1% more would cover 2 years of worldwide consumption... every innovation is worth considering!

Energy and Processes

The energy sector is on the lookout for new talent to help it address the challenge of energy transition, improving energy efficiency of existing products and developing new processes to convert biomass-derived raw materials. Our Energy and Processes program provides the training you need to become a responsible, versatile professional who will be immediately operational, with a firm grip on the process industry’s current and future needs. Accept the challenge, apply today!

Energy and Markets

The energy sector is in the midst of a profound transformation and is seeking to hire young professionals equipped with both practical skills and a comprehensive understanding of the field. Our Energy and Markets program provides an outstanding education. It offers you the chance to acquire high-level, energy, environment, economy, business modeling skills and an in-depth understanding of the industrial dynamics observed in the electricity, gas, petroleum and related markets.

Energy and Products

Did you know that compatibility of an engine/fuel pairing is a critical challenge in the development of more sustainable transport? Energy efficiency of engines, hybridization, alternative fuel development: for each of these challenges, the best technological options must be developed to ensure compliance with increasingly demanding environmental standards and to meet society’s expectations. Through our Energy and Products program, you’ll play a key role in the energy transition in the field of transport and energy converters for power generation.

Energy and Powertrains

For sustainable mobility on land, air and sea, every form of transport is impacted by environmental concerns. Energy efficiency of engines is achieved through electrification and hybridization, important subjects addressed in our Energy and Powertrains program, developed in close partnership with companies within the sector to address their need for expertise. This training will transform you into a versatile professional, able to support technological innovations that are critical to the energy transition in the transport sector.

Diplômes d'ingénieur / Master

Onze programmes de formation appliqués à l’univers industriel, conduisant à l’obtention du diplôme d’ingénieur spécialisé ou du diplôme national de master, dans quatre des grands domaines de l’énergie et des transports :   
 Motorisations et mobilité durable   
 Économie et management de l’énergie
 Procédés pour l'énergie et la chimie
 Géoressources et énergie

Petroleum Projects and Offshore Technology

Nouveau programme à Singapour dès la rentrée 2019 avec notre partenaire National University of Singapour (NUS)

Dans un contexte de transition énergétique et d'augmentation de la demande mondiale d'énergie, l'industrie a besoin de technologies de pointe, en particulier dans le domaine offshore, et de concepts innovants ? Les industriels de ce secteur recherchent également des personnes talentueuses et d'envergure internationale, capables de soutenir cette mutation.

Reservoir Geoscience and Engineering

Saviez-vous que la compréhension de l'architecture des réservoirs et des interactions roches-fluides est un facteur clé pour optimiser la production ? La complémentarité des compétences des géoscientifiques et des ingénieurs est essentielle à sa réussite. Grâce à notre programme Reservoir Geoscience and Engineering, vous maîtriserez les méthodes et les outils utilisés pour optimiser une production plus durable des champs de pétrole et de gaz, développer la capacité de stockage du gaz et du CO2, et même produire de nouvelles ressources géothermiques.

Petroleum Geosciences

Vous voulez travailler dans le domaine des ressources naturelles ? Notre programme Petroleum Geosciences offre une formation de pointe, incluant des visites terrain et des études de cas proposés par des entreprises du secteur. Dès l'obtention de votre diplôme, vous serez immédiatement opérationnel et contribuerez à la transition énergétique en mettant à profit vos compétences en Exploration-Production pour découvrir et décrire les champs de pétrole et de gaz, identifier de nouveaux projets géothermiques et définir des stratégies durables de stockage géologique du CO2.

Processes and Polymers

Les plastiques sont partout. Cette industrie en pleine évolution, basée sur l'innovation et de nouveaux marchés, est confrontée à de nouveaux défis tels que l'efficacité énergétique des procédés et la fabrication de bioplastiques. Les industriels du secteur recherchent des talents pour s'adapter à ces nouvelles tendances. Notre programme Processes and Polymers permet d'acquérir les compétences indispensables pour l'industrie pétrochimique et polymère, dans un environnement multiculturel. Avec ce master, accédez à un secteur où l'innovation ne connaît pas de frontières !

Powertrain Engineering

La mobilité durable repose sur la capacité des ingénieurs du groupe motopropulseur de demain à trouver des solutions innovantes. Vous voulez aider à bâtir une industrie automobile mondiale respectueuse de l'environnement ? Notre programme Powertrain Engineering offre une formation adaptée aux besoins et à la croissance future de cette industrie, pour faire de vous un ingénieur spécialiste des motorisations avec une approche système, immédiatement opérationnel. Ce programme international vous aidera à bâtir une carrière enrichissante dans un environnement multiculturel.

Développement et exploitation des gisements

Savez-vous que l’industrie des hydrocarbures vit une mutation profonde ? Elle doit aujourd'hui relever le défi de la transition énergétique : optimiser la production des gisements tout en limitant les émissions de CO2 liées à leur exploitation et en assurant une sécurité maximale. Quand on sait qu’en moyenne, le taux de récupération plafonne à 35 %, et qu’1 % supplémentaire couvrirait deux ans de consommation mondiale... toutes les innovations sont envisageables !

Énergie et procédés

Les secteurs de l’énergie sont à l’affût de nouvelles compétences pour les aider à répondre aux enjeux de la transition énergétique : améliorer l’efficacité énergétique des procédés existants, mais aussi développer de nouveaux procédés pour transformer des matières premières issues de la biomasse. Notre programme Énergie et procédés vous propose une formation qui fera de vous un professionnel responsable, polyvalent et immédiatement opérationnel, en prise avec les besoins actuels et futurs de l’industrie des procédés. Relevez le défi , posez votre candidature !

 

Énergie et produits

Saviez-vous que l’adéquation du couple moteur/carburant est l’un des enjeux majeurs de l’évolution des transports vers une mobilité durable ? Efficacité énergétique des motorisations, hybridation, développement de carburants alternatifs : pour tous ces enjeux, les meilleurs choix technologiques doivent être élaborés pour garantir le respect de normes environnementales de plus en plus sévères et la satisfaction des attentes sociétales.

Énergie et motorisations

Pour une mobilité durable sur terre, dans les airs et en mer, toutes les formes de transports sont concernées par le respect de l’environnement. L’efficacité énergétique des motorisations passe par leur électrification et leur hybridation, sujets clés abordés par notre programme Énergie et motorisations, conçu en partenariat étroit avec les entreprises du secteur pour répondre à leurs besoins en compétences. Cette formation fera de vous un professionnel polyvalent, capable d’accompagner les innovations technologiques indispensables à la transition énergétique dans les transports.

Petroleum Economics and Management

Les secteurs de l'énergie et des transports continuent d'être les plus dépendants du pétrole et du gaz. Si la transition énergétique vise à trouver des substituts à ces sources d'énergie à moyen terme en mettant l'accent sur l'innovation technologique, les défis économiques et financiers auxquels ces secteurs sont confrontés ne peuvent être ignorés. Notre programme Petroleum Economics and Management vous apportera une expertise aux multiples facettes, avec une compréhension reconnue des enjeux économiques du secteur.