Academic partners

Chiba University

 Chiba University (千葉大学 Chiba Daigaku) and it is also abbreviated as Chibadai (千葉大) is a national university in the city of Chiba, Japan. It offers Doctoral degrees in education as part of a coalition with Tokyo Gakugei University, Saitama University, and Yokohama National University.

China University of Petroleum

The China University of Petroleum (simplified Chinese: 中国石油大学; traditional Chinese: 中國石油大學; pinyin: Zhōngguó Shíyóu Dàxué) is a university in China. It consists of China University of Petroleum, located in Qingdao, and a branch called China University of Petroleum (Beijing), located in Beijing. Both are regarded as the best universities in the field of petroleum related subjects in China. It is placed under the jurisdiction of the Ministry of Education.

University of Alberta

The University of Alberta is located on the south shore of the North Saskatchewan River, in the heart of the city of Edmonton in the province of Alberta, Canada. 

The University of Alberta was founded in 1908, two years after its founding act at the first session of the new Alberta legislature, with Premier Alexander Rutherford as the main donor.

Universidade de São Paulo

The University of São Paulo (in Portuguese: Universidade de São Paulo or USP) is one of three public universities funded by the State of São Paulo. USP is one of the largest institutions in Brazil and Latin America, with approximately 82,000 students enrolled. The institution is the best in the Ibero-American region according to the SIR World Report 2012 (SCImago Institutions Rankings), the University Ranking by Academic Performance 2012 (URAP), Mines ParisTech 2011 and Times Higher Education World University Rankings (2011-2012).

BI Norwegian Business School

BI Norwegian Business School (Norwegian: Handelshøyskolen BI), commonly known as BI, is a Norwegian business school with its main campus in Oslo, Norway. Located on 4 campuses across the country, BI is the largest school in the country and the second largest business school in Europe. Founded in 1943, it had 845 employees in 2015, including 404 teachers and 441 administrative employees, as well as 18,728 students. BI Norwegian Business School is a private institution accredited by NOKUT, the Norwegian Agency for Higher Education, as a specialized university.

ITBA (Instituto Tecnologico de Buenos Aires)

The Buenos Aires Institute of Technology, (Spanish: Instituto Tecnológico de Buenos Aires - ITBA) is a private university in Argentina located in the city of Buenos Aires. He specializes in Information Technology, Business and Engineering Studies. Despite its small size, with only about 1650 undergraduate students, ITBA is considered one of the best engineering schools in the country, with an annual average of 200 engineering degrees, about 10% of the annual national total. ITBA has cooperation agreements with more than 50 universities in 20 countries.

Kazan Federal University

Kazan Federal University (in Russian: Казанский (Приволжский) федеральный университет), or КФУ, is one of the eight federal universities in Russia and the oldest after Moscow. It was founded in Kazan in 1804. Its president is Mr. Miakzioum Salakhov and its rector (since 2010), Mr. Ilchat Gafourov. It has 35,000 students.

Colorado School of Mines

The Colorado School of Mines is a public research university specializing in engineering and applied sciences. It is located in Golden, Colorado. It was founded in 1873 by the Episcopal Church, but was based in Colorado a year later. It is the best university in Colorado, in terms of admission requirements.